Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Frank was very very helpful. I always have good experience when I go there. I have been going there for many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Took SUV Greenway Ford for some repairs covered under the a PowerTrain warranty. Robbie was the main contact, and he was awesome! Immediately started my visit on a great note, facilitating me between the rental agency and the service center, all while maintaining A+ communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

As always a great experience. Terry in service always takes care of me. I visit him for oil changes and he always gets me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very evasive on the actual price of the vehicle and interest rate. Kept quoting payments not actual price. Dealership rules for credit card usage to restrictive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Osama Faraj was great to deal with and made the purchase easy for me, dealership junk fees is reason for 3 star rating, 1148 tacked on to sticker in dealer fees. Also if you go into dealership you feel trapped once passed front door greeter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Kevin in your service department was my representative.Kevin was professional and personable, he kept me updated on the progress of my repair.Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Muy buena atencion al cliente me atendieron a la hora indicada y me entregaron mi vehiculo a tiempo, todo fue de acuerdo a lo indicado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The communication was great from beginning till end .I ask for real-time videos and they were sent without hesitation. I felt like I was right there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Michael Jubran was the one who helped me get my car, I told him what I wanted & he stopped at nothing to make sure I left with what I wanted when I came. The only problem I can say I had was when I kept being asked by someone else to give more on my down payment when I had already increased my initial payment by $5,000 after he asked. He came back AGAIN & tried to make me pay 12,000-13,000. I can’t remember his name. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Best experience. Great help, deal, and service. Thanks to the financial agent Matt, Tito and Miguel. The friendliness and the time that they took was a lot better than most dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very satisfied with service at Greenway. They addressed my concerns and other issues such as a recall notice that I was unaware of. They also kept me updated with the status of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Terry in the service department is awesome. He is very courteous and explains everything that will be done during service. I highly recommend him a trustworthy service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Terry Bennett was very helpful and kept us informed about our service needs. Also we really appreciated how Brian Collins was able to assist us in obtaining a back ordered part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The salesman Troy was very helpful and helped me with any questions I had only complaint I didn’t get quite as much for my trade-in as I would have liked but everything else was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience thanks to Doris...she is great and help me a lot .Hassan help me also at the end .The car was clean and good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service. Quick, very efficient. My advisor Tony was very helpful and informative and knowledgeable. Everybody I encountered upon arrival were very pleasant and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was an easy and painless process. Great customer service, starting with the friendly young lady at the reception desk. Our Sales Rep, Don, was pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone was super, intelligent, helpful beyond just doing a job! We were smiling and laughing with happiness. Well I believe that I covered everything that I wanted to say😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always a flawless and painless experience dealing with Troy at Greenway. I’ve never spent all day at the dealership. Everything is fast, even did paperwork remotely. Been coming to Greenway for 15 years and always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nice car at a good price. Resolved any issues quickly, fairly, and amicably. Would shop here again. Good variety and selection of cars at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Part 2: I believe strongly in customer service and I also believe strongly in giving an establishment a second chance. My car shopping experience started off dreadful BUT...... HONEY when I tell you after speaking with Ms. Theresa and accepting her apology for the rough start and her VIP invitation to come into the facility so that I could allow them to show me how they treat their customers I have NO COMPLAINTS. I arrived to my appointment and was immediately greeted by my Sales Associate and Ms. Theresa came out to introduce herself and to make sure they could meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service advisor and techs did a good job on repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion.Vehicle was serviced under warranty and in house hertz rental service was good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We initiated this search on the website and Miguel replied right away. Every one we had contact with was polite, efficient and knowledgeable. This was the second time used this dealership and drove two hours and passed many Ford dealers on the way to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answers all my questions, making my experience go smoothly. I will definitely recommend Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answer all my questions, making my experience so smooth. I will definitely recommend GreenWay Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Sunroof repair went as promised. They were fast and communicated all the details that I needed. Robert Posey was very helpful. Thanks for fixing my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Courteous and professional. Kept you up to date on service progress. Would like to see accept Discover card for payment. Car was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very helpful and am very pleased with vehicle that i when for there service was excellent. And i will recommend anyone to Greenway ford friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Terry over at Greenway ford really exceeded my expectations. Dropped truck off on Tuesday, picked up at 8am on Thursday. I didn’t have to wait more than a minute when I got there. Greenway is a top tier dealer. I plan on going there from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I would like to give a huge shout out to Michael Jubran and your finance team. They all made my car buying experience the best it could be. Michael for his no pressure, no stress approach for picking out my car. Your finance team for helping me out.... My whole experience from start to finish was, under 3 hours. Everyone I encountered, during my experience at your dealership is very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much, Barbara Upvhurch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Brought my Ford F250 to Greenway Ford for tire wobble, scheduled recalls and tire rotation. The sales and service team did an excellent job. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. We were handled with courtesy during our trade and financing. There was no rush even though it was near closing time. Todd Hayes is a professional salesman. After telling him what we wanted, he made it possible for us to close the deal. This started with Doris Oppenheimer who prepared lists and gave us several options. Thanks Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great Experience today trading in my old Ford Explorer for a new one. Both Michael and Vadim were great. Friendly, easy to work with made the experience seamless. They both worked very hard to meet my specific requests. I am very happy and would definitely recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience start to finish. My salesman, Wilbert was great. Very friendly, helpful and up front, no BS! This is the first time I’ve EVER had a smooth and positive car buying experience. I’d definitely recommend Greenway. As a matter of fact, when I’m ready for another vehicle, that’s where I’ll be going first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Tony was great to work with on putting new wheels and tires. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Scheduling, time in service was very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Had an excellent trade in experience on a new Ranger. The trade in price was spot on and the service was great and timely. Thanks for making it a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great experience! Robbie was definitely on top of things. I waited for service and it was quick. I will be returning for future service on my F150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Hello I'm Elizabeth and I'm happy on being at this place, I did a trade for a new SUV and I'm happy about the excellent customer service that greenway ford on colonial drive have, I'm more than thankful guys... The process was fast and I'm happy cause I get what I want..🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Reviewed work required. Asked if I was concerned about anything else concerning the vehicle. They said they would expedite work as I would be waiting on vehicle. Work completed, reviewed, and again, made sure I had no additional concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service was very quick and explained thoroughly. Service department personnel were friendly and efficient. I have used this service department in the past and will use again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They did what they said they would do but the price was high ($750) for replacing an air bag sensor, especially since the air bag was replaced less than a year ago as part of the airbag recall. I also think any dealer should at least run the car through the car wash if you spend more than $500 on servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Branden did great!! He listened to my concerns about my car and follow through exactly the way I had hoped! Hopefully we can now find the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

He help me what I need and work for me too have a good deal help me we the prices for the old car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I’m not a dealer friendly person but my perspective changed once i walk in this dealer. Marvin Santos was very attentive and polite.The process was fluently and easy going. I would highly recommend Marvin and this dealer to anyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Painless operation. Frank was superb! Great customer service representative. No surprises, quick and efficient. Service area was clean and neat. I would recommend Greenway Ford to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Terry Bennett in service is the best at what he does. Stayed in contact and was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great Job as always, Nathan, the advisor listen to your concerns , a great communicatior , price and payment was sufficient for budget, Great work Greenway Mechanics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Fantastic place and people to deal with. Cameron and Troy, excellent people to work with. Very thorough, hospitable and friendly. Finance manager was also very helpful and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Happy with the service Tony handled everything well I am out of date with the current cost of goods being sold just wish there was a senior discount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Service seems to be fine Took longer than usual Make THE WORKS cheaper Document storage fee? Whats that about? C' mon guys remove this from my bill Let's keep this affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We have bought all of cars at Greenway for years. Always a great sales experience and a very stellar service department! Thank you for the great work. Brandon did a great job keeping us updated on our service and when to pick up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Sales person Cameron was awesome. He handled everything from start to finish. We had to go get our own financing because the rate was to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Tony was Awesome! The quality of care at Ford is priceless. I always bring my car to Ford for service because the people are so nice and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great salesman and service, very kind, patient and professional! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you for taking the time to help us find the right car at the right price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Best service and price. I recommend to anyone looking to trade or purchase. Easiest place to finance. Staff is knowledgeable, professional, and customer oriented. Not disappointed in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The process for service went very smoothly. My Service Rep’s name was Neal and he was very professional and kind. I really appreciated the shuttle to and from home; the driver was also super friendly and professional. They did a great job on my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The car Key FOB doesn’t restart the car and it still does not work. Car appointment was 11 am got it back @ 5 pm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Nice experience... no pressure...very polite and professional...very helpful...would recommend!! Very satisfied with purchase...salesman Marcos and administration Marvin..Thank You!! Transit connect cargo van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Good place, excellent attendance! Excellent service! Excellent wait time! Excellent quality work, good price, friendliness, Excellent sale, good Costume service , manager very efficient, good location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Best experience ever!!! Car repair was done quicker than expected. Abel Cruz was a great advisor. Greenway Ford took great care of us. Very happy with service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Outstanding experience. Customer rep went way above and beyond. Brought my E450 in and they took great care of me. Quick in and out two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Khan was a great salesman. He really help us out getting the right truck. He really went beyond to make sure we were happy. Great salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Very professional. We are pleased. Vadim Petrov was very pleasant to work with. Will gladly buy our next car with his help. The car was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great communication, very accommodating, great experience overall with the service of my F150 supercrew 5.0L V8. Quick and easy would highly recommend to anyone needing service on their truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I always get my oil changes and regular maintenance here. Knowledgeable advisors and experienced technicians. They always get my service done on time. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Frank provided excellent service. As promised, work was done on time, professionally, and he is a good service rep - very friendly. Highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Greenway’s service department is always very accommodating and efficient. Service advisor, Robbie, kept me informed throughout my vehicle’s stay. The work was done in a timely manner. Thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The service is always great. Very nice people that really care about their customers. The facility is always clean and comfortable. By far the best Ford dealership in Orlando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

There staff was friendly and efficient. The work on my on my 2018 Ford Escape was done in a timely manner. There invoice was clear and simple to read.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service and fast service. Came in for a 10k maintenance check. They were all wearing their mask for our safety. I would strongly recommend Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

As is usual when visiting Greenway the staff are exceptional in both attitude, always polite and professional. took vehicle in for periotic service and inspection. Tony .my service tech. was very knowledgeable of the product and answered all my questions fully. Work was done promptly minimum wait time. Have recommended this dealership numerous times without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great experience! Only spent about 4 hours there from start to finish! Salesperson was great & all the staff friendly & helpful! I am happy with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great experience and sales people!! My new car is beautiful, and they took the time to explain how everything works! Pricing was wonderful as well! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Ford Greenway. To Nathan: Thanks for being so polite, friendly and knowledgeable. You have a very warm personality. Keep it up, Nathan! Blessings.. Marko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My service was completed within the same time period that they told me. Rep had good communication and talked me through any issues that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Thank you for assisting me in getting a new escape! Friendly, professional and Quickly handled and that was important as I needed to be somewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Great inventory,knowledgeable easy to work with. Salesman was great , Michael Gilliam thank you sir. When the need comes for another vehicle, we are coming to see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The Sales Department was very professional and knowledgeable. They were very courteous, accommodating and went the extra mile for us. It was a pleasant experience. Our compliments to Greenway Ford for having a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

As always a good customer service and Tony was extremely helpful, thanks to you all,will recommend it to any of my friends. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Service was good.Could a have a shorter wait time.Would likely use the service again. Other wise it was not a bad a vist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Morris made every effort to respond immediately when we had any questions. Josh, the sales manager was also right on top of things. No drawn out negotiations, quick and simple. The only slow down was the finance department must have been backed up a bit because any waiting came from them. Lots of cars and lots of employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Nice dealership, good environment, friendly people. Wilbert was great help! Thank you! A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Thank you to Brett we had a very painless trip to get a new used car, very easy to deal with and showed us what we could afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Great people, fair, and, good inventory to choose from. Drove almost 2hours to give them my business. Morris and Rafael were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review