Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Let me take vehicle for a long test drive to make sure that I was happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

It was easy to schedule and service my vehicle. The service was performed well within the estimated timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service easy to deal with. This is our third vehicle purchase from Greenway. Rick Robert’s and Bret Riffle were a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I use this dealership to purchase as well as service my vehicles for the last 15 years. Terry is my service agent. He has been professional as well helpful when dealing with servicing and minor issues that have come up with my last 2 F150’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service was amazing! My advisor Ryan was very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend Greenway Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Tony, my service advisor was Very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Highly recommended. The wait wasn’t too long, was updated throughout the period I was waiting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Carlos Tejeda was awesome! No pressure walkthrough. When I found the truck I was interested in... He and the team made it work and surprisingly better than expected! See Carlos, he's down to earth, and honest. I absolutely refer him and Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Greenway Ford Extended for $4000 was ridiculously priced I feel I was charged way to much. Fairwinds Credit Union give you more and you pay less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I was disappointed this time when I got my oil change. They did not reset my indicator. They said they didn’t know how. I was on hold for 20 minutes so I hung up and called back. Asked to speak to a manager. Was told the manager left for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have purchased a couple of car’s from Greenway in the past which is why I went back. Avelino in sales and Rafael in finance were professional and courteous in my visit to purchase the vehicle. Greenway was considerate of my budget needs and were diligent in meeting them. Thanks Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

David was professional, friendly, and informative sales person. Financing was a breeze. whole process took about two hours and we were on our way. Will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Had to have an up date done on my trucks computer.. They did the work fast and efficiently. Have a nice waiting room for there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a very good experience sat tony very helpful he kept me updated on every thing it just a very good experience I appreciate everything tony did thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always pleased with the service I receive when I go to Greenway Ford. Kevin Swata always takes care of what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Thank u , for servicing my vehicle . It’s frustrating owning a Ford Fiesta I’ve spent a lot time trying to balance and juggle the maintenance of this car and find it overwhelming at times. Moving forward with a working car has been a plus though .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Was treated respectfully with friendly kindness & generosity by each person I came in contact with today. Service was completed beyond expectations. Sharon & Abel were my main points of contact & are the reason I will come back to this dealership for service even though I live 45 minutes away & have other choices. Thank you for a great job today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent customer service! Craig was very attentive and sent updates messages while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

I’ve been going to Greenway for a few of years now. I always have a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Transparent work. Quick transactions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Frank was very attentive and found the answers I needed, even by grabbing shop manager. I had an excellent experience. This was the service I became accustomed to at Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a recall on my vehicle and it was a very smooth process. Everyone was courteous and professional. I was impressed from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome service by Terry Bennett! My first time getting service from Greenway. I was treated very well and everyone did a wonderful job. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questions about car. Told him what I wanted and he brought up exact car. Very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Frank was very very helpful. I always have good experience when I go there. I have been going there for many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Took SUV Greenway Ford for some repairs covered under the a PowerTrain warranty. Robbie was the main contact, and he was awesome! Immediately started my visit on a great note, facilitating me between the rental agency and the service center, all while maintaining A+ communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

As always a great experience. Terry in service always takes care of me. I visit him for oil changes and he always gets me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Freddy the salesman was very polite and well mannered gentleman and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable not rushed or pressured to buy a car I would definitely buy a car from him again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very evasive on the actual price of the vehicle and interest rate. Kept quoting payments not actual price. Dealership rules for credit card usage to restrictive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Osama Faraj was great to deal with and made the purchase easy for me, dealership junk fees is reason for 3 star rating, 1148 tacked on to sticker in dealer fees. Also if you go into dealership you feel trapped once passed front door greeter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Kevin in your service department was my representative.Kevin was professional and personable, he kept me updated on the progress of my repair.Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Muy buena atencion al cliente me atendieron a la hora indicada y me entregaron mi vehiculo a tiempo, todo fue de acuerdo a lo indicado

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

This was my first experience buying a used car from a dealership. Overall, the experience was quick and the salesman was super helpful, even picking me up when my ride fell through. As a disabled person, this made a huge difference. I got the car I wanted and am happy with it. I did need a new battery and the front bumper needs very minor work, but otherwise my experience was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The communication was great from beginning till end .I ask for real-time videos and they were sent without hesitation. I felt like I was right there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Michael Jubran was the one who helped me get my car, I told him what I wanted & he stopped at nothing to make sure I left with what I wanted when I came. The only problem I can say I had was when I kept being asked by someone else to give more on my down payment when I had already increased my initial payment by $5,000 after he asked. He came back AGAIN & tried to make me pay 12,000-13,000. I can’t remember his name. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Best experience. Great help, deal, and service. Thanks to the financial agent Matt, Tito and Miguel. The friendliness and the time that they took was a lot better than most dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very satisfied with service at Greenway. They addressed my concerns and other issues such as a recall notice that I was unaware of. They also kept me updated with the status of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Terry in the service department is awesome. He is very courteous and explains everything that will be done during service. I highly recommend him a trustworthy service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Terry Bennett was very helpful and kept us informed about our service needs. Also we really appreciated how Brian Collins was able to assist us in obtaining a back ordered part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The salesman Troy was very helpful and helped me with any questions I had only complaint I didn’t get quite as much for my trade-in as I would have liked but everything else was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience thanks to Doris...she is great and help me a lot .Hassan help me also at the end .The car was clean and good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service. Quick, very efficient. My advisor Tony was very helpful and informative and knowledgeable. Everybody I encountered upon arrival were very pleasant and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was an easy and painless process. Great customer service, starting with the friendly young lady at the reception desk. Our Sales Rep, Don, was pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone was super, intelligent, helpful beyond just doing a job! We were smiling and laughing with happiness. Well I believe that I covered everything that I wanted to say😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always a flawless and painless experience dealing with Troy at Greenway. I’ve never spent all day at the dealership. Everything is fast, even did paperwork remotely. Been coming to Greenway for 15 years and always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nice car at a good price. Resolved any issues quickly, fairly, and amicably. Would shop here again. Good variety and selection of cars at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Part 2: I believe strongly in customer service and I also believe strongly in giving an establishment a second chance. My car shopping experience started off dreadful BUT...... HONEY when I tell you after speaking with Ms. Theresa and accepting her apology for the rough start and her VIP invitation to come into the facility so that I could allow them to show me how they treat their customers I have NO COMPLAINTS. I arrived to my appointment and was immediately greeted by my Sales Associate and Ms. Theresa came out to introduce herself and to make sure they could meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service advisor and techs did a good job on repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion.Vehicle was serviced under warranty and in house hertz rental service was good also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Kind, friendly and attentive service was afforded to us in buying a truck. Our salesman, Juan Mangual, was never pushy and took the time to walk the lot with us. After several days of communication, I knew I wanted to buy a truck with Juan and forget all the other dealers. Thank you Juan for delivering my truck to me knowing I was too busy to pick it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We initiated this search on the website and Miguel replied right away. Every one we had contact with was polite, efficient and knowledgeable. This was the second time used this dealership and drove two hours and passed many Ford dealers on the way to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answers all my questions, making my experience go smoothly. I will definitely recommend Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answer all my questions, making my experience so smooth. I will definitely recommend GreenWay Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Sunroof repair went as promised. They were fast and communicated all the details that I needed. Robert Posey was very helpful. Thanks for fixing my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Courteous and professional. Kept you up to date on service progress. Would like to see accept Discover card for payment. Car was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very helpful and am very pleased with vehicle that i when for there service was excellent. And i will recommend anyone to Greenway ford friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

After and ONLY after Troy Burns got involved with the purchasing process, it was great!! Had it not been for him I wouldn’t have the car I bought. Nor would this be a positive review. He has been helpful even after the purchase as we came from another state to buy a specific vehicle. Thank you Greenway and Troy Burns!! You rock ☺️☺️!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Terry over at Greenway ford really exceeded my expectations. Dropped truck off on Tuesday, picked up at 8am on Thursday. I didn’t have to wait more than a minute when I got there. Greenway is a top tier dealer. I plan on going there from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The salesmen was very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership had a lot of cars to choose from. There was no hassles on the price for my vehicle. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. The personnel stayed late to make the sale happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I would like to give a huge shout out to Michael Jubran and your finance team. They all made my car buying experience the best it could be. Michael for his no pressure, no stress approach for picking out my car. Your finance team for helping me out.... My whole experience from start to finish was, under 3 hours. Everyone I encountered, during my experience at your dealership is very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much, Barbara Upvhurch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Brought my Ford F250 to Greenway Ford for tire wobble, scheduled recalls and tire rotation. The sales and service team did an excellent job. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. We were handled with courtesy during our trade and financing. There was no rush even though it was near closing time. Todd Hayes is a professional salesman. After telling him what we wanted, he made it possible for us to close the deal. This started with Doris Oppenheimer who prepared lists and gave us several options. Thanks Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Sales man Rick Jordan is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable polite respectful efficient. Went Above and beyond to make a great deal. I will continue to refer family and friends to Rick in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

This was our first visit to Greenway Ford for service we just bought the car at offlease.com it was a 2014 Fusion our service advisor I'm sorry that I can't remember her name was very professional and assistant and she said it might be as long as two hours but we were out of there in 45 minutes and I'm very pleased with the service pricing is what it is seems a little high but for 5,000 miles synthetic oil change and an inspection which I think the inspection was kind of superficial cuz it just had a bunch ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great Experience today trading in my old Ford Explorer for a new one. Both Michael and Vadim were great. Friendly, easy to work with made the experience seamless. They both worked very hard to meet my specific requests. I am very happy and would definitely recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience start to finish. My salesman, Wilbert was great. Very friendly, helpful and up front, no BS! This is the first time I’ve EVER had a smooth and positive car buying experience. I’d definitely recommend Greenway. As a matter of fact, when I’m ready for another vehicle, that’s where I’ll be going first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Tony was great to work with on putting new wheels and tires. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Scheduling, time in service was very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Had an excellent trade in experience on a new Ranger. The trade in price was spot on and the service was great and timely. Thanks for making it a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great experience! Robbie was definitely on top of things. I waited for service and it was quick. I will be returning for future service on my F150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Hello I'm Elizabeth and I'm happy on being at this place, I did a trade for a new SUV and I'm happy about the excellent customer service that greenway ford on colonial drive have, I'm more than thankful guys... The process was fast and I'm happy cause I get what I want..🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Prompt and efficient service is always provided. The team keeps you informed throughout the stay at the dealership. Helpful tips for taking care of your auto are passed along.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I waited to last minute to get oil changed for my F150 Diesel truck and some other maintenance. Greenway was able to fit me in at the last minute. I was late getting back to pick up my truck and it was a Friday night, the service center should have closed. I apologized for being late they said no worries and everyone was still so kind to me. I bought my last ruck there and I will always get my service work done there. The customer service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Reviewed work required. Asked if I was concerned about anything else concerning the vehicle. They said they would expedite work as I would be waiting on vehicle. Work completed, reviewed, and again, made sure I had no additional concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service was very quick and explained thoroughly. Service department personnel were friendly and efficient. I have used this service department in the past and will use again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They did what they said they would do but the price was high ($750) for replacing an air bag sensor, especially since the air bag was replaced less than a year ago as part of the airbag recall. I also think any dealer should at least run the car through the car wash if you spend more than $500 on servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Branden did great!! He listened to my concerns about my car and follow through exactly the way I had hoped! Hopefully we can now find the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

He help me what I need and work for me too have a good deal help me we the prices for the old car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I’m not a dealer friendly person but my perspective changed once i walk in this dealer. Marvin Santos was very attentive and polite.The process was fluently and easy going. I would highly recommend Marvin and this dealer to anyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Painless operation. Frank was superb! Great customer service representative. No surprises, quick and efficient. Service area was clean and neat. I would recommend Greenway Ford to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Terry Bennett in service is the best at what he does. Stayed in contact and was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great Job as always, Nathan, the advisor listen to your concerns , a great communicatior , price and payment was sufficient for budget, Great work Greenway Mechanics

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Quick and easy service. Terry in Service was very good 👍 explained what was recommended and did not offer unnecessary services. Will return in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Fantastic place and people to deal with. Cameron and Troy, excellent people to work with. Very thorough, hospitable and friendly. Finance manager was also very helpful and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Happy with the service Tony handled everything well I am out of date with the current cost of goods being sold just wish there was a senior discount

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Service seems to be fine Took longer than usual Make THE WORKS cheaper Document storage fee? Whats that about? C' mon guys remove this from my bill Let's keep this affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

We have bought all of cars at Greenway for years. Always a great sales experience and a very stellar service department! Thank you for the great work. Brandon did a great job keeping us updated on our service and when to pick up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Sales person Cameron was awesome. He handled everything from start to finish. We had to go get our own financing because the rate was to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Tony was Awesome! The quality of care at Ford is priceless. I always bring my car to Ford for service because the people are so nice and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great salesman and service, very kind, patient and professional! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you for taking the time to help us find the right car at the right price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Best service and price. I recommend to anyone looking to trade or purchase. Easiest place to finance. Staff is knowledgeable, professional, and customer oriented. Not disappointed in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The process for service went very smoothly. My Service Rep’s name was Neal and he was very professional and kind. I really appreciated the shuttle to and from home; the driver was also super friendly and professional. They did a great job on my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

very recommended to buy an used car, five stars, very helpful staff, attention was very impressive! I looked for the car through internet and then I went to the Dealer, all was ready only waiting to test the car and go to the table to complete the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The car Key FOB doesn’t restart the car and it still does not work. Car appointment was 11 am got it back @ 5 pm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Nice experience... no pressure...very polite and professional...very helpful...would recommend!! Very satisfied with purchase...salesman Marcos and administration Marvin..Thank You!! Transit connect cargo van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Good place, excellent attendance! Excellent service! Excellent wait time! Excellent quality work, good price, friendliness, Excellent sale, good Costume service , manager very efficient, good location!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

We bought 2 cars here and always use the service to keep one in top shape. They are knowledgeable and honest. One time try saved me hundreds of dollars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Outstanding experience. Customer rep went way above and beyond. Brought my E450 in and they took great care of me. Quick in and out two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Told Kevin about an issue I was having turns out needed my steering gear replaced, which was covered under warranty. In and out in under 5 days

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

My technician, Joe, did a superlative job repairing my 2001 Mazda B-2500 truck. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thanks Joe for your professionalism and a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Easy after hours drop off, communication first thing in the morning after drop off, kept in contact and got the vehicle fixed lickity-split!! Thanks greenway!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

As always a great visit with friendly people. We were kept informed and treated as family. Great place to do business. Very clean waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from greenway and my family has purchased multiple. Every time we go we are always treated great. My last sales consultant was Michael Jubran. He treated me like family and was super helpful in the buying process!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Fast friendly team in and out quickly!! Helpful service advisor provided detailed service information and recommended service needs for future mileages driven. Thumbs up to this dealer!


Leave Us A Review