Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Robbie took great care of us and got us back on the road as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service and interaction across the board. Frank is a great first responder for your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent experience with the service agent, quick easy check, comfortable waiting area and clean safe environment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Took my 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid in for an update to some software. Everyone I dealt with including the service advisor were more than professional. They treated me as if we were all friends and neighbors. They told me how long it would take and the upgrade to less time. I highly recommend Greenway Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Bought a new edge. Fair price . Sales people are very helpful. Finance person was quick. I was done in a couple of hours and on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

This place is awesome. Brian service manager and Ryan who is service technician are the best. They took care of my car issues Timely manner and showed so much respect and concern and made sure I received the best customer service. I will be buying my next vehicle from Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Troy Burns was very professional and attentive in all my needs to the vehicle I wanted. He answered back all my questions and return my texts. I highly recommend this ford dealer. Thank you for helping find my truck Troy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This dealership is bar far the best I’ve been to. And Tito is the guy you need to see about getting your car, honest, up front, and extremely helpful. Honestly will refer everybody I know to this dealer and to Tito. Easiest car buying process I’ve ever had. 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Salesman Henry Ramon was extremely helpful in the whole process of buying the car. He kept us informed of what was happening throughout the process of completing the sale. In view of the current environment it was nice to be able to take same day delivery of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They take the time to explain every step there is to know about the type of service you are there for.GOOD PEOPLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Andrew Gaudette is excellent salesmen directed me to the right vehicle...I needed I give ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Charidy is very inviting and nice! She's also very knowledgeable and I can tell that she really cares about her customers! I will definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

I picked up my new 2021 Mustang California Special on Tuesday. I just wanted to say, that my salesman Faysal Snoussi was fantastic.He was very professional,caring and honest.He followed through from the first call I made to the dealership to when I purchased the Car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I just want to say that It was a pleasant experience, Buying a new car from Greenway Ford. I picked up my 2021 Mustang California Special on tuesday.The salesman Faysal Snoussi was teriffic.He was very professional,honest and caring.He followed through the whole process from beginning to end.Answering any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The gentleman name Robbie who checked me in was super nice and very professional. And listened while I was explaining the problems of my truck. When my truck was complete he called me and walked out to my truck to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I made sure if I had any other problems that he would take care of it in the future. Thanks Steve Foster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very efficient, on point, made process of buying a car remotely super easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Troy at Greenway was helpful and professional throughout the car buying process. There was no pressure and we left with a great car. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

They were very helpful with every thing we ask them and getting the right truck thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They made the car buying experience very easy and stress free. Especially Bakus. He was very helpful with my online questions and then even more in person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Friendly courteous and fast. I have never had a bad experience at Greenway Ford. Thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I want to take this opportunity to thank Andrew Gaudette of Greenway Ford for his help in my purchase of a new car. I have nothing but very positive comments on Andrew’s efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Robbie was awesome and informative Quick service and out the door!! Well recommended and reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Professional, courteous and promt service is offered at Greenway Ford - Orlando. They provide prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Always get exceptional service, prices are reasonable considering it is done by dealer and warrantied for two years. Good people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Everyone is good person 💯 % Jorge Gomez, Isis, Alvaro, Rafael everyone. Thank you for everything . This is me family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

At a time when customer service is lacking greenway was exceptional. Tito and Harry were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good service with associated 10 stars on review on oil change , xxx Tony Andral 5🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great sales people and financial people as well. Top notch. I buy and sell cars regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Gave me a great deal and made everything work to my approval.. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Your Promptness and Truthfulness was very much appreciated. Thank you Kevin and mechanic team. ..- lcd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

So polite very professional I enjoyed myself also during my purchase of my Ford Bronco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service department was courteous informative and took care of my problem And finish the job before they said they would. That’s on usual these days. Great service. Because of Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ryan in the service department was knowledgeable and efficient. He told me exactly when I should expect future service appts as well as costs. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Let me take vehicle for a long test drive to make sure that I was happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

It was easy to schedule and service my vehicle. The service was performed well within the estimated timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I use this dealership to purchase as well as service my vehicles for the last 15 years. Terry is my service agent. He has been professional as well helpful when dealing with servicing and minor issues that have come up with my last 2 F150’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service easy to deal with. This is our third vehicle purchase from Greenway. Rick Robert’s and Bret Riffle were a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Tony, my service advisor was Very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Highly recommended. The wait wasn’t too long, was updated throughout the period I was waiting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was amazing! My advisor Ryan was very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend Greenway Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Carlos Tejeda was awesome! No pressure walkthrough. When I found the truck I was interested in... He and the team made it work and surprisingly better than expected! See Carlos, he's down to earth, and honest. I absolutely refer him and Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Greenway Ford Extended for $4000 was ridiculously priced I feel I was charged way to much. Fairwinds Credit Union give you more and you pay less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have purchased a couple of car’s from Greenway in the past which is why I went back. Avelino in sales and Rafael in finance were professional and courteous in my visit to purchase the vehicle. Greenway was considerate of my budget needs and were diligent in meeting them. Thanks Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

David was professional, friendly, and informative sales person. Financing was a breeze. whole process took about two hours and we were on our way. Will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had to have an up date done on my trucks computer.. They did the work fast and efficiently. Have a nice waiting room for there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a very good experience sat tony very helpful he kept me updated on every thing it just a very good experience I appreciate everything tony did thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always pleased with the service I receive when I go to Greenway Ford. Kevin Swata always takes care of what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Thank u , for servicing my vehicle . It’s frustrating owning a Ford Fiesta I’ve spent a lot time trying to balance and juggle the maintenance of this car and find it overwhelming at times. Moving forward with a working car has been a plus though .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Was treated respectfully with friendly kindness & generosity by each person I came in contact with today. Service was completed beyond expectations. Sharon & Abel were my main points of contact & are the reason I will come back to this dealership for service even though I live 45 minutes away & have other choices. Thank you for a great job today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Excellent customer service! Craig was very attentive and sent updates messages while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

I’ve been going to Greenway for a few of years now. I always have a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Transparent work. Quick transactions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Frank was very attentive and found the answers I needed, even by grabbing shop manager. I had an excellent experience. This was the service I became accustomed to at Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a recall on my vehicle and it was a very smooth process. Everyone was courteous and professional. I was impressed from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome service by Terry Bennett! My first time getting service from Greenway. I was treated very well and everyone did a wonderful job. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questions about car. Told him what I wanted and he brought up exact car. Very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Frank was very very helpful. I always have good experience when I go there. I have been going there for many years and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Took SUV Greenway Ford for some repairs covered under the a PowerTrain warranty. Robbie was the main contact, and he was awesome! Immediately started my visit on a great note, facilitating me between the rental agency and the service center, all while maintaining A+ communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

As always a great experience. Terry in service always takes care of me. I visit him for oil changes and he always gets me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Freddy the salesman was very polite and well mannered gentleman and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable not rushed or pressured to buy a car I would definitely buy a car from him again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Very evasive on the actual price of the vehicle and interest rate. Kept quoting payments not actual price. Dealership rules for credit card usage to restrictive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Osama Faraj was great to deal with and made the purchase easy for me, dealership junk fees is reason for 3 star rating, 1148 tacked on to sticker in dealer fees. Also if you go into dealership you feel trapped once passed front door greeter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Kevin in your service department was my representative.Kevin was professional and personable, he kept me updated on the progress of my repair.Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Muy buena atencion al cliente me atendieron a la hora indicada y me entregaron mi vehiculo a tiempo, todo fue de acuerdo a lo indicado

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

This was my first experience buying a used car from a dealership. Overall, the experience was quick and the salesman was super helpful, even picking me up when my ride fell through. As a disabled person, this made a huge difference. I got the car I wanted and am happy with it. I did need a new battery and the front bumper needs very minor work, but otherwise my experience was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The communication was great from beginning till end .I ask for real-time videos and they were sent without hesitation. I felt like I was right there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Michael Jubran was the one who helped me get my car, I told him what I wanted & he stopped at nothing to make sure I left with what I wanted when I came. The only problem I can say I had was when I kept being asked by someone else to give more on my down payment when I had already increased my initial payment by $5,000 after he asked. He came back AGAIN & tried to make me pay 12,000-13,000. I can’t remember his name. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Best experience. Great help, deal, and service. Thanks to the financial agent Matt, Tito and Miguel. The friendliness and the time that they took was a lot better than most dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very satisfied with service at Greenway. They addressed my concerns and other issues such as a recall notice that I was unaware of. They also kept me updated with the status of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Terry in the service department is awesome. He is very courteous and explains everything that will be done during service. I highly recommend him a trustworthy service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Terry Bennett was very helpful and kept us informed about our service needs. Also we really appreciated how Brian Collins was able to assist us in obtaining a back ordered part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The salesman Troy was very helpful and helped me with any questions I had only complaint I didn’t get quite as much for my trade-in as I would have liked but everything else was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experience thanks to Doris...she is great and help me a lot .Hassan help me also at the end .The car was clean and good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service. Quick, very efficient. My advisor Tony was very helpful and informative and knowledgeable. Everybody I encountered upon arrival were very pleasant and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was an easy and painless process. Great customer service, starting with the friendly young lady at the reception desk. Our Sales Rep, Don, was pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everyone was super, intelligent, helpful beyond just doing a job! We were smiling and laughing with happiness. Well I believe that I covered everything that I wanted to say😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Always a flawless and painless experience dealing with Troy at Greenway. I’ve never spent all day at the dealership. Everything is fast, even did paperwork remotely. Been coming to Greenway for 15 years and always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nice car at a good price. Resolved any issues quickly, fairly, and amicably. Would shop here again. Good variety and selection of cars at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Part 2: I believe strongly in customer service and I also believe strongly in giving an establishment a second chance. My car shopping experience started off dreadful BUT...... HONEY when I tell you after speaking with Ms. Theresa and accepting her apology for the rough start and her VIP invitation to come into the facility so that I could allow them to show me how they treat their customers I have NO COMPLAINTS. I arrived to my appointment and was immediately greeted by my Sales Associate and Ms. Theresa came out to introduce herself and to make sure they could meet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service advisor and techs did a good job on repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion.Vehicle was serviced under warranty and in house hertz rental service was good also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Kind, friendly and attentive service was afforded to us in buying a truck. Our salesman, Juan Mangual, was never pushy and took the time to walk the lot with us. After several days of communication, I knew I wanted to buy a truck with Juan and forget all the other dealers. Thank you Juan for delivering my truck to me knowing I was too busy to pick it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We initiated this search on the website and Miguel replied right away. Every one we had contact with was polite, efficient and knowledgeable. This was the second time used this dealership and drove two hours and passed many Ford dealers on the way to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answers all my questions, making my experience go smoothly. I will definitely recommend Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent experience, thank you so much. Marcos Luna is an excellent salesperson, he always answer all my questions, making my experience so smooth. I will definitely recommend GreenWay Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Sunroof repair went as promised. They were fast and communicated all the details that I needed. Robert Posey was very helpful. Thanks for fixing my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Courteous and professional. Kept you up to date on service progress. Would like to see accept Discover card for payment. Car was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very helpful and am very pleased with vehicle that i when for there service was excellent. And i will recommend anyone to Greenway ford friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

After and ONLY after Troy Burns got involved with the purchasing process, it was great!! Had it not been for him I wouldn’t have the car I bought. Nor would this be a positive review. He has been helpful even after the purchase as we came from another state to buy a specific vehicle. Thank you Greenway and Troy Burns!! You rock ☺️☺️!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Terry over at Greenway ford really exceeded my expectations. Dropped truck off on Tuesday, picked up at 8am on Thursday. I didn’t have to wait more than a minute when I got there. Greenway is a top tier dealer. I plan on going there from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The salesmen was very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership had a lot of cars to choose from. There was no hassles on the price for my vehicle. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. The personnel stayed late to make the sale happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I would like to give a huge shout out to Michael Jubran and your finance team. They all made my car buying experience the best it could be. Michael for his no pressure, no stress approach for picking out my car. Your finance team for helping me out.... My whole experience from start to finish was, under 3 hours. Everyone I encountered, during my experience at your dealership is very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much, Barbara Upvhurch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Brought my Ford F250 to Greenway Ford for tire wobble, scheduled recalls and tire rotation. The sales and service team did an excellent job. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. We were handled with courtesy during our trade and financing. There was no rush even though it was near closing time. Todd Hayes is a professional salesman. After telling him what we wanted, he made it possible for us to close the deal. This started with Doris Oppenheimer who prepared lists and gave us several options. Thanks Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Sales man Rick Jordan is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable polite respectful efficient. Went Above and beyond to make a great deal. I will continue to refer family and friends to Rick in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

This was our first visit to Greenway Ford for service we just bought the car at offlease.com it was a 2014 Fusion our service advisor I'm sorry that I can't remember her name was very professional and assistant and she said it might be as long as two hours but we were out of there in 45 minutes and I'm very pleased with the service pricing is what it is seems a little high but for 5,000 miles synthetic oil change and an inspection which I think the inspection was kind of superficial cuz it just had a bunch ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great Experience today trading in my old Ford Explorer for a new one. Both Michael and Vadim were great. Friendly, easy to work with made the experience seamless. They both worked very hard to meet my specific requests. I am very happy and would definitely recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Prompt and efficient service is always provided. The team keeps you informed throughout the stay at the dealership. Helpful tips for taking care of your auto are passed along.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I waited to last minute to get oil changed for my F150 Diesel truck and some other maintenance. Greenway was able to fit me in at the last minute. I was late getting back to pick up my truck and it was a Friday night, the service center should have closed. I apologized for being late they said no worries and everyone was still so kind to me. I bought my last ruck there and I will always get my service work done there. The customer service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Quick and easy service. Terry in Service was very good 👍 explained what was recommended and did not offer unnecessary services. Will return in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

very recommended to buy an used car, five stars, very helpful staff, attention was very impressive! I looked for the car through internet and then I went to the Dealer, all was ready only waiting to test the car and go to the table to complete the process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

We bought 2 cars here and always use the service to keep one in top shape. They are knowledgeable and honest. One time try saved me hundreds of dollars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Told Kevin about an issue I was having turns out needed my steering gear replaced, which was covered under warranty. In and out in under 5 days


Leave Us A Review