Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service with good customer service and nice atmosphere, will keep coming back. Thank you and have a great day!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I don’t like the fact that my car has too many recalls but the service at this location is good. Can’t complain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Had my steering wheel replaced with out an apt. Friendly staff very attentive thanks for the help. Even though they were busy and shorthanded the took care of me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The Service Department did everything they committed to in a timely manner. Terry Bennett and Freda went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Courteous staff and clean waiting areas. Both times I have had my vehicle serviced and the same service was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I’ve always been completely satisfied with their professional work ethics. The work done on all my vehicles has been top notch. I commute 1 hour one way to have them work on my fords. There’s a ford dealership 15 minutes from my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great to work with up front best car experience ever thank you Greenway if you are going to get a Car or Truck see Brad the best salesman thanks you Greenway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Israel helped me get a really great deal on my new ford edge, they were very accommodating to meet my financial needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I bought my 2018 F150 Desiel always great service even the sales department went out of there to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I brought my truck in to see if they could check balance on rear tires. They squeezed me in within a couple hours I was on my trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everyone was very professional and they honored a warranty issue with no problem. I would highly recommend their service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very good inventory of vehicles and the best service from the moment of your arrival, an excellent quality team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

From the time we walked in we were greeted accordingly by Leslie Garcia and were taken on a tour of available vehicles that we were interested in. She not once gave up on the idea of what we wanted in a car and she worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us! We left happy! And kudos to the big man in the blue shirt in finance.. aka Harry McKenzie!! We shall return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The hospitality here is always second to none. Claridy Matos was amazing and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Andrew Gaudette did an excellant job presenting the Ford Escape and was very helpful and friendly with no pressure at all. I would recommend him and the dealership to all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Everything went smoothly. We saw the vehicle we wanted online. Although it took some time to get to the dealer at no fault to them we are happy with the outcome and appreciated Marvin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very friendly and responsive staff. The whole process of picking up my new vehicle was pleasant and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Excellent, customer service I was really please with what they Have to offer and delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

My service Rep Miss Mayos was Fantastic!!! She was courteous and very professional a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Charidy was awesome to work with & helped me w/a payment problem-Thanxs for all your help-Sincerely, Jon Schaus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Outstanding service great work I am very efficient The wait time was very reasonable and the service was great your representative very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Always an amazing service my advisor was polite and explained the service the car will get and the time frame. As soon as the car was done she called me to pick up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

My experience was completely satisfied with my sales representative I will highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My service advisor, Frank, is friendly and personable. He listens attentively & makes sure the job is done promptly. I mostly go to Ford for my service issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

My salesman was great. The closing experience was smooth and efficient. The car has been a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

First time I used the service department. They did a great good. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

They made positive improvements in the Service Dept. and the experience was a Pleasure. Charity is always Awesome....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I called and they gave me an appointment for the next day. I arrived and it took very little time for the service. Very good service and special attention in Spanish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Excellent service , professional and my experience is excellent. Thanks you and my car is perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

They were accommodating to my desire to conduct business electronically along with delivery of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Excellent. Service advisor was exceptional. Definitely recommend. They were quick and efficient. Will be my dealer of choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Greenway Ford was extremely helpful. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Roby took control of the situation and got me in and out. Extremely fair and honest. Will recommend and use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Courteous, relaxed atmosphere, attentive professional staff customer oriented, excellent customer service extremely patient innovative salesman actually listens to the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I received prompt and courteous service each time I have visited this service department. During my most recent visit Charidy Matos took my vehicle in, answered all of my questions and promptly notified me once my service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Everyone is great at Greenway,,,Ms Charidy especially and I recommend she get a BIG raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Service is Always easy and great! Terry Bennett is a rock star.best service in Orlando.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

My sales rep is Miguel he is so sweet and helpful. He went above and beyond for me, I know he probably wanted to pull his hair out at times. I’m not an easy customer but he stuck in with me. I would definitely send anyone over to greenway ford to see Miguel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Edlen was everything I hoped for in a salesman as I navigated, what could have been a stressful process…buying a new car. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions., of which there were many. I will certainly recommend Greeway to anyone considering a new car. Just one suggestion… a beverage station in your sales area would be a nice addition…just coffee, bottled water maybe even soft drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

My daughter attends UCF, and home is 15 hour drive away. William at Greenway made things so simple and took away all the stress of having to deal with a sudden car repair. As a parent, it gave me peace of mind knowing someone was taking so much time to make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you for all of your help and courtesy! It is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

From the greeters when you enter the showroom to the final signing, my husband and I had an excellent experience. We Drove from Cocoa to buy a truck I promised my husband I would buy on my retirement. We love the truck and we’re treated with respect in negotiating a cash purchase. We would recommend Greenway Ford to friends and family!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

The whole team at Greenway Ford was awesome from start to finish very professional ,,,, drove from Port Orange definitely worth the trip !!! Would definitely buy there again !!! First class service from start to finish !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Excellent people especiallyRafael. Good choice of team. I’ll recommend friends at this location very friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

As all ways Tony an the Tech all ways do a great job on my car. And keeping me informed all the way.My hat off to both of them thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Our sales guy, Troy Burns was very helpful and friendly. Everyone was friendly. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Greeter was very friendly and efficient. Service staff the same. Made me feel welcome. Prompt in returning vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very informative. Quick process. Extremely friendly. Would by from time again thank you Greenway ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Robbie took great care of us and got us back on the road as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service and interaction across the board. Frank is a great first responder for your team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent experience with the service agent, quick easy check, comfortable waiting area and clean safe environment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Took my 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid in for an update to some software. Everyone I dealt with including the service advisor were more than professional. They treated me as if we were all friends and neighbors. They told me how long it would take and the upgrade to less time. I highly recommend Greenway Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Bought a new edge. Fair price . Sales people are very helpful. Finance person was quick. I was done in a couple of hours and on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

This place is awesome. Brian service manager and Ryan who is service technician are the best. They took care of my car issues Timely manner and showed so much respect and concern and made sure I received the best customer service. I will be buying my next vehicle from Greenway Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

Troy Burns was very professional and attentive in all my needs to the vehicle I wanted. He answered back all my questions and return my texts. I highly recommend this ford dealer. Thank you for helping find my truck Troy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This dealership is bar far the best I’ve been to. And Tito is the guy you need to see about getting your car, honest, up front, and extremely helpful. Honestly will refer everybody I know to this dealer and to Tito. Easiest car buying process I’ve ever had. 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Salesman Henry Ramon was extremely helpful in the whole process of buying the car. He kept us informed of what was happening throughout the process of completing the sale. In view of the current environment it was nice to be able to take same day delivery of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They take the time to explain every step there is to know about the type of service you are there for.GOOD PEOPLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Andrew Gaudette is excellent salesmen directed me to the right vehicle...I needed I give ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Charidy is very inviting and nice! She's also very knowledgeable and I can tell that she really cares about her customers! I will definitely work with her again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

I picked up my new 2021 Mustang California Special on Tuesday. I just wanted to say, that my salesman Faysal Snoussi was fantastic.He was very professional,caring and honest.He followed through from the first call I made to the dealership to when I purchased the Car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The gentleman name Robbie who checked me in was super nice and very professional. And listened while I was explaining the problems of my truck. When my truck was complete he called me and walked out to my truck to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I made sure if I had any other problems that he would take care of it in the future. Thanks Steve Foster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very efficient, on point, made process of buying a car remotely super easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Troy at Greenway was helpful and professional throughout the car buying process. There was no pressure and we left with a great car. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

They were very helpful with every thing we ask them and getting the right truck thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They made the car buying experience very easy and stress free. Especially Bakus. He was very helpful with my online questions and then even more in person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Friendly courteous and fast. I have never had a bad experience at Greenway Ford. Thumbs up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I want to take this opportunity to thank Andrew Gaudette of Greenway Ford for his help in my purchase of a new car. I have nothing but very positive comments on Andrew’s efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Robbie was awesome and informative Quick service and out the door!! Well recommended and reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Professional, courteous and promt service is offered at Greenway Ford - Orlando. They provide prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Always get exceptional service, prices are reasonable considering it is done by dealer and warrantied for two years. Good people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Everyone is good person 💯 % Jorge Gomez, Isis, Alvaro, Rafael everyone. Thank you for everything . This is me family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

At a time when customer service is lacking greenway was exceptional. Tito and Harry were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good service with associated 10 stars on review on oil change , xxx Tony Andral 5🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great sales people and financial people as well. Top notch. I buy and sell cars regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Gave me a great deal and made everything work to my approval.. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Your Promptness and Truthfulness was very much appreciated. Thank you Kevin and mechanic team. ..- lcd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

So polite very professional I enjoyed myself also during my purchase of my Ford Bronco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service department was courteous informative and took care of my problem And finish the job before they said they would. That’s on usual these days. Great service. Because of Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ryan in the service department was knowledgeable and efficient. He told me exactly when I should expect future service appts as well as costs. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Let me take vehicle for a long test drive to make sure that I was happy with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

It was easy to schedule and service my vehicle. The service was performed well within the estimated timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I use this dealership to purchase as well as service my vehicles for the last 15 years. Terry is my service agent. He has been professional as well helpful when dealing with servicing and minor issues that have come up with my last 2 F150’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service easy to deal with. This is our third vehicle purchase from Greenway. Rick Robert’s and Bret Riffle were a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Tony, my service advisor was Very knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Highly recommended. The wait wasn’t too long, was updated throughout the period I was waiting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was amazing! My advisor Ryan was very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend Greenway Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Carlos Tejeda was awesome! No pressure walkthrough. When I found the truck I was interested in... He and the team made it work and surprisingly better than expected! See Carlos, he's down to earth, and honest. I absolutely refer him and Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Greenway Ford Extended for $4000 was ridiculously priced I feel I was charged way to much. Fairwinds Credit Union give you more and you pay less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have purchased a couple of car’s from Greenway in the past which is why I went back. Avelino in sales and Rafael in finance were professional and courteous in my visit to purchase the vehicle. Greenway was considerate of my budget needs and were diligent in meeting them. Thanks Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

David was professional, friendly, and informative sales person. Financing was a breeze. whole process took about two hours and we were on our way. Will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had to have an up date done on my trucks computer.. They did the work fast and efficiently. Have a nice waiting room for there customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had a very good experience sat tony very helpful he kept me updated on every thing it just a very good experience I appreciate everything tony did thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I always pleased with the service I receive when I go to Greenway Ford. Kevin Swata always takes care of what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Thank u , for servicing my vehicle . It’s frustrating owning a Ford Fiesta I’ve spent a lot time trying to balance and juggle the maintenance of this car and find it overwhelming at times. Moving forward with a working car has been a plus though .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Was treated respectfully with friendly kindness & generosity by each person I came in contact with today. Service was completed beyond expectations. Sharon & Abel were my main points of contact & are the reason I will come back to this dealership for service even though I live 45 minutes away & have other choices. Thank you for a great job today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Excellent customer service! Craig was very attentive and sent updates messages while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

I’ve been going to Greenway for a few of years now. I always have a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Transparent work. Quick transactions.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Freddy the salesman was very polite and well mannered gentleman and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable not rushed or pressured to buy a car I would definitely buy a car from him again

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

This was my first experience buying a used car from a dealership. Overall, the experience was quick and the salesman was super helpful, even picking me up when my ride fell through. As a disabled person, this made a huge difference. I got the car I wanted and am happy with it. I did need a new battery and the front bumper needs very minor work, but otherwise my experience was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Kind, friendly and attentive service was afforded to us in buying a truck. Our salesman, Juan Mangual, was never pushy and took the time to walk the lot with us. After several days of communication, I knew I wanted to buy a truck with Juan and forget all the other dealers. Thank you Juan for delivering my truck to me knowing I was too busy to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

After and ONLY after Troy Burns got involved with the purchasing process, it was great!! Had it not been for him I wouldn’t have the car I bought. Nor would this be a positive review. He has been helpful even after the purchase as we came from another state to buy a specific vehicle. Thank you Greenway and Troy Burns!! You rock ☺️☺️!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

The salesmen was very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership had a lot of cars to choose from. There was no hassles on the price for my vehicle. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. The personnel stayed late to make the sale happen.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Sales man Rick Jordan is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable polite respectful efficient. Went Above and beyond to make a great deal. I will continue to refer family and friends to Rick in the future.


Leave Us A Review